March 14, 2014

Pomfret Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 16vs. Middlesex Bears(S) 2:30 PM
Wed Nov 20@ Avon Old Farms 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 23vs. Tabor 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 2 Brunswick 9:30 AM
Mon Dec 2 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree (note)
Wed Dec 4vs. Noble & Greenough 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Andover 3:45 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Westminster 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 21 Lawrence Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 4 Winchendon (note) 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 8@ Winchendon 2:30 PM
Sun Jan 12 Millbrook (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Winchendon 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 20vs. Worcester Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Kingswood Oxford 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Canterbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Dexter 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 10vs. Choate 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Moses Brown 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
3-21-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
3-21-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Jon Sheehan
860.963.6135
@email contact
 
School Location
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Griffins