March 14, 2014

Kents Hill Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 16vs. Lehigh Valley U18AA(S) 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 23vs. Tilton (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 4@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 6@ Proctor 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Tilton 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Holderness 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 18@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 Worcester Academy (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 3 Winchendon (note) 3:15 PM
Sun Jan 5 Stanstead College (note) 11:15 AM
Wed Jan 8vs. Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 10 St. Foy CEGEP (note) 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 10- Jan 12 Stanstead College Invitational
Sat Jan 11 St. Francis (note) 11:15 AM
Sat Jan 11 Rice Memorial (note) 8:15 PM
Sun Jan 12 Stanstead College (note) 8:15 AM
Wed Jan 15vs. Middlesex Black Bears 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Winchendon 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 21@ Hebron 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 24vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 31@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Pingree 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. New Hampton 3:30 PM
Sun Feb 9vs. Académie Saint-Louis 11:30 AM
Fri Feb 14vs. Berwick 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 15 Brunswick (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Feb 22vs. Hebron 12:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
9-16-5
 
NEPSIHA Record
6-13-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies