March 15, 2014

Tilton Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 23@ Kents Hill (note) 2:30 PM
Fri Nov 29- Dec 1 Northeast Showcase
Wed Dec 4vs. Hoosac 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Kents Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ New Hampton 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. Proctor 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 18@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 22 Kingswood Oxford (note) 11:15 AM
Sat Dec 28 Thayer (note) 1:15 PM
Sat Dec 28 Rivers (note) 7:15 PM
Sun Dec 29 Pingree (note) 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 8vs. Andover 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. Holderness 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. New Hampton 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 24@ Kimball Union 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Cushing 4:30 PM
Thu Jan 30@ Proctor 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 6@ St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 14@ Lawrence Academy 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Hebron 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 17vs. Holderness 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 21@ Proctor (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Vermont Academy (note) 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
10-19-4
 
NEPSIHA Record
10-19-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coaches
Brooks McQuade
603-286-1783
@email contact
 
Patrick Norton
603.286.1783
@email contact
 
School Location
30 School Street
Tilton, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Rams