March 15, 2014

Hotchkiss Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 23vs. Brunswick 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Gunnery 2:15 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Canterbury 2:45 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Salisbury 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 Westminster (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 Noble & Greenough (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 21 Andover (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 4@ Millbrook 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 5vs. Delbarton 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 8@ Avon Old Farms 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 13@ Berkshire 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 18 Exeter (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Berkshire 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 27vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Choate 3:30 PM
Tue Feb 4@ Kingswood Oxford 5:30 PM
Thu Feb 6@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Taft 4:15 PM
Tue Feb 11vs. Deerfield 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Taft 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
5-20-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
5-19-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Mike Traggio
860435-3215
@email contact
 
School Location
11 Interlaken Rd.
Lakeville, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bearcats