March 14, 2014

Brunswick Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 20vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Fri Nov 22vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 23@ Hotchkiss 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 4 Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 6vs. Hoosac 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Kent 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 St. George's 5:45 PM
Sat Dec 21 BB&N 8:15 AM
Sat Dec 21 Hill School 12:30 PM
Sat Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament (note)
Sun Dec 29 St. Francis 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 13@ Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Hill School 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Millbrook 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 27vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 31@ Albany Academy 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 6vs. Lawrenceville 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 10vs. Delbarton 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 14@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 15 Kents Hill (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Feb 21@ Trinity-Pawling (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 22- Feb 23 Empire Cup Tournament
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
14-13-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
10-12-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Ron vanBelle
2032193406
@email contact
 
School Location
100 Maher Ave.
Greenwich, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bruins