March 15, 2014

Loyola Academy Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Sat Sep 28vs. St. Michael's College School(S) 10:00 AM
Sun Sep 29vs. St. Michael's College School(S) 6:00 PM
Wed Oct 2@ Glenbrook North 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 12vs. St.Rita(S) 6:00 PM
Sun Oct 20vs. Glenbrook North 2:30 PM
Thu Oct 24vs. Rockford 8:30 PM
Fri Nov 15 St. Andrew's College 10:45 AM
Fri Nov 15 Stanstead College 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 16 The Edge School 12:30 PM
Sat Nov 16 Ridley College 6:45 PM
Sun Nov 17@ Rice Memorial 12:45 PM
Fri Dec 6 Lake Forest Academy 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 6 Gilmour Academy 8:30 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Shady Side Academy 10:00 AM
Sun Dec 8 st.francis prep 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 14 New Trier Green 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 21vs. Rockford 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 8@ Stevenson 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. New Trier Green 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Fenwick High School, IL 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 17vs. New Trier Green 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Saint Viator 6:30 PM
Tue Jan 21@ Glenbrook North 8:30 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Stevenson 6:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '13-14
1-3-0
 
Division
Other
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
D.J. LaVarre
847 212 0404
@email contact
 
School Location
Chicago, IL