March 13, 2012

Albany Academy Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 19@ Wyoming Seminary(S) 3:15 PM
Tue Nov 22vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 30vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Winchendon (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 10vs. Brewster Academy (note) 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 11vs. Hill School (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 16 Rivers (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 17@ Northwood Junior (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 18vs. Williston Northampton (note) 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 29vs. St. George's (note) 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 30 Brunswick (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Portledge 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 6@ Dexter 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ South Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Pomfret (note) 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 22vs. Gunnery 11:15 AM
Sat Jan 28@ Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. South Kent 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Brunswick 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Berwick 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Hebron 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Worcester Academy 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Gunnery 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 20@ Berkshire 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Millbrook 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 25 Lawrenceville (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25 Brunswick (note) 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 29 St. Paul's (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Mar 3@ Berkshire (note) 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
23-12-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Eric Cavosie
518.505.7497
@email contact
 
School Location
135 Academy Road
Albany, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cadets