March 13, 2012

Northwood Junior Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Oct 22vs. St. Foy CEGEP 8:00 PM
Sun Oct 23vs. St. Foy CEGEP 1:00 PM
Sat Oct 29 NH Jr. Monarchs EJHL 1:45 PM
Sun Oct 30 NJ Hitmen EJHL 12:15 PM
Sat Nov 12 Stanstead College 2:30 PM
Sun Nov 13 Stanstead College 11:15 AM
Sat Nov 19 Northfield Mt. Hermon(S) 9:00 AM
Wed Nov 30vs. NSA 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 4 Boston Jr. Bulldogs AJHL (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 10 PEAC (note) 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 11 St. Andrew's College (note) 11:00 AM
Tue Jan 10 NJ Rockets AJHL (note) 1:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Delbarton (note) 12:00 PM
Sun Jan 29vs. South Kent (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Philadelphia Revolution EJHL (note) 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Lawrenceville 2:30 PM
Sun Feb 5@ Hill School 11:00 AM
Wed Feb 22vs. NSA 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 26 Jr. Bruins EJHL (note) 12:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
5-3-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
School Location
92 Northwood Rd
Lake Placid, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies