March 13, 2012

Thayer Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 23@ St. Sebastian's(S) 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 26@ Rivers(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Nov 30vs. St. George's(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Governor's 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Milton 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Proctor 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Williston Northampton (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 17@ St. Sebastian's 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 18vs. Rivers (note) 9:00 AM
Thu Dec 29vs. Brunswick (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 30 South Kent (note) 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2vs. Catholic Memorial(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 9vs. Malden Catholic(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Cushing 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Andover 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 27@ St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Lawrence Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Tabor 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Rivers (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. St. Sebastian's (note) 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
6-19-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Tony Amonte
781-664-2505
@email contact
 
School Location
Canton Sportsplex
Canton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Tigers