March 13, 2012

Trinity-Pawling Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 15 Tabor 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Avon Old Farms 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17vs. Gunnery 1:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Deerfield 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 16vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Lawrenceville 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Choate 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Taft 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Salisbury 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Millbrook 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Kingswood Oxford 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Taft 2:45 PM
Fri Feb 24vs. Hill School 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Brunswick 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
6-17-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
School Location
700 New York 22
Pawling, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pride