March 13, 2012

Pomfret Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 19@ Tabor(S) 2:30 PM
Sun Nov 20 Hill Academy U18(S) (note) 3:00 PM
Mon Nov 28 Nichols(S) (note) 9:30 AM
Mon Nov 28 Northfield Mt. Hermon(S) (note) 1:30 PM
Wed Nov 30vs. Noble & Greenough 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Andover 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Westminster 6:15 PM
Thu Dec 15vs. Culver Academy (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 16 Holderness (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16@ Dexter (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 TBD (note) 12:00 PM
Thu Dec 29 Gunnery (note) 1:15 PM
Fri Dec 30vs. Northwood Junior (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 30vs. Culver Academy (note) 7:45 PM
Sat Dec 31 TBD (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 4@ Deerfield 4:45 PM
Sun Jan 8@ Avon Old Farms 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Rivers 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Winchendon 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Brunswick 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Canterbury 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Dexter 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Choate 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Delbarton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
3-20-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Jon Sheehan
860.963.6135
@email contact
 
School Location
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Griffins