March 13, 2012

Salisbury Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 5@ Millbrook 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 16 Kimball Union (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 Milton (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 Deerfield (note) 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 Westminster (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Deerfield 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 9@ Taft 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 16@ Choate 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Gunnery 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Berkshire 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Brunswick 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Taft 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 12@ Cushing (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Canterbury 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 29vs. Cushing 3:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
24-4-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic East
 
Head Coach
Andrew Will
860.435.5729
@email contact
 
School Location
251 Canaan Rd.
Salisbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Crimson Knights