March 13, 2012

Milton Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 20@ Northfield Mt. Hermon(S) 1:00 PM
Wed Nov 30@ St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 4vs. St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Governor's 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Governor's 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 1vs. Hill School 9:00 AM
Sun Jan 1@ Gilmour Academy 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 2@ Tabor 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 4@ Noble & Greenough 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Lawrence Academy 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 11@ St. Paul's 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Brooks 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. New Hampton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Brewster Academy 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Belmont Hill 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 18@ BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Noble & Greenough 4:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
9-15-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
170 Centre St.
Milton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs