March 13, 2012

Winchendon Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 2vs. Cushing 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Millbrook 2:15 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Gunnery 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Holderness 2:45 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Gunnery 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Millbrook 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Andover 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 29vs. Canterbury 11:30 AM
Wed Feb 1vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ New Hampton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Holderness 3:30 PM
Sun Feb 19vs. South Kent 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
15-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
172 Ash Street
Winchendon, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wapitis