March 13, 2012

Hoosac Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 16vs. Northwood Junior(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 19vs. Académie Saint-Louis 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 22@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 25@ Shady Side Academy 8:00 AM
Fri Nov 25@ Wyoming Seminary 6:45 PM
Sat Nov 26@ Lawrenceville 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 26vs. University School Cleveland 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 27 Lawrenceville (note) 11:00 AM
Wed Nov 30@ Tilton 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Eastern Kodiaks 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. NSA 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 29 South Kent 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 30@ St. George's (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Rye Country Day 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. St. Thomas More 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Worcester Academy 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Brunswick (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Northwood Junior 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Millbrook 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Portledge 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25@ South Kent 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
8-13-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location

Hoosick, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Owls