March 13, 2012

St. George's Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Thayer(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Ct Chiefs 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Rivers 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Providence Capitals 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Pingree 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. BB&N (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17vs. Rice Memorial (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 17vs. Brunswick (note) 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 29@ Albany Academy (note) 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 30vs. Hoosac (note) 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 6vs. North Yarmouth Academy 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 7@ St. Mark's 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Brooks 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Tabor 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Groton 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Dexter 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ BB&N 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Middlesex 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. St. Thomas More 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Roxbury Latin 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 6@ Portsmouth Abbey 6:15 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Rivers 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Worcester Academy (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Brooks 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Groton 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. St. Mark's 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Middlesex 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
12-14-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Ryan Mulhern
401.842.6663
@email contact
 
School Location
372 Purgatory Road
Middletown, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Dragons