March 14, 2012

Portsmouth Abbey Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Mon Dec 5vs. USA Development(S) 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Roxbury Latin 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ St. Thomas More 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 16@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 Vermont Academy 8:30 AM
Sat Dec 17 Harvey 1:30 PM
Fri Jan 6@ Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. North Yarmouth Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Middlesex 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Worcester Academy 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. King-Low 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Pingree 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Pingree 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Worcester Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. St. Thomas More 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Worcester Academy 3:45 PM
Mon Feb 6vs. St. George's 6:15 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Rye Country Day 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Berwick 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Middlesex 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Harvey 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Kingswood Oxford 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Rivers 1:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
2-18-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
School Location
285 Corys Lane
Portsmouth, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Ravens