March 13, 2012

Cushing Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 19@ Berwick(S) (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Nov 20 Gunnery(S) (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Winchendon 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 4vs. Avon Old Farms 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Williston Northampton 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Exeter 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 15vs. Dexter (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Groton (note) 12:30 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Lawrence Academy (note) 8:00 PM
Thu Dec 29vs. Canterbury (note) 11:15 AM
Thu Dec 29vs. Lawrence Academy (note) 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 30vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 31vs. Culver Academy (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Berkshire (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Kimball Union 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Tabor 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Deerfield 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Thayer 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 20@ Governor's 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Exeter 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Belmont Hill 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Tilton 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Holderness 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Tabor 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Canterbury 5:00 PM
Sun Feb 12vs. Salisbury (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Andover 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Berwick 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
18-10-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
39 School St.
Ashburnham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Penguins