March 14, 2012

Vermont Academy Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 19@ Worcester Academy (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Nov 30vs. Proctor 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 4vs. Académie Saint-Louis(S) 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Kingswood Oxford 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Princeton Day School 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 6vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Tilton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Williston Northampton 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 20@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Stanstead College 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. St. Thomas More 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Pingree 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Kents Hill (note) 1:30 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Winchendon 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Stanstead College 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Tilton 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Proctor 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
4-22-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Joe Gaudet
802.869.6656
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Long Walk
Saxtons River, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats