March 13, 2012

Noble & Greenough Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Pomfret 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Tabor 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Dexter 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Andover (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 17vs. Hotchkiss (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Westminster (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 18@ Kimball Union (note) 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 30vs. Williston Northampton 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 31@ Berkshire (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Milton (note) 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Thayer 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Lawrence Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Andover 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ St. Sebastian's 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Rivers 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Governor's 5:15 PM
Mon Feb 13vs. St. Sebastian's 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Governor's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Milton 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 29vs. Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
23-5-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Brian Day
781-320-7245
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Mark Spence
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Campus Drive
Dedham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs