March 13, 2012

St. Andrew's College Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Feb 4@ Culver Academy 3:15 PM
Sun Feb 5@ Culver Academy 11:45 AM
Wed Feb 8@ Appleby College 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Ridley College 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 13vs. Nichols 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Upper Canada College 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Nichols 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ St. Francis (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Edge School (note) 4:15 PM
Sun Feb 26 Lake Forest Academy (note) 11:15 AM
Mon Feb 27@ Nichols 5:00 PM
Fri Mar 2@ Upper Canada College 7:30 PM
Mon Mar 5vs. Upper Canada College 3:00 PM
Wed Mar 7@ Upper Canada College (note) 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
10-4-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
School Location
15800 Yonge Street
Aurora, ON
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints