March 14, 2012

North Yarmouth Academy Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 12vs. Académie Saint-Louis(S) 8:00 PM
Sun Nov 13vs. Académie Saint-Louis(S) 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Berwick 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Worcester Academy 12:45 PM
Fri Dec 16 Shady Side Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 17@ Brooks 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Kents Hill 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 18@ Pingree 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 6@ St. George's 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Portsmouth Abbey 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Pingree 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Bridgeton Academy B(S) 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Proctor 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Worcester Academy 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Hebron 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Bridgeton Academy B(S) 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Brewster Academy 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Dexter 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Kents Hill 1:00 PM
Tue Feb 21vs. Hebron 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 24vs. Pingree 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
1-15-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
School Location
148 Main Street
Yarmouth, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Panthers