March 13, 2012

Dexter Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 22@ Belmont Hill(S) 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 27vs. St. Andrew's College(S) 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 2@ Brunswick 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Noble & Greenough 5:45 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Hebron 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Proctor 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Culver Academy 10:00 AM
Tue Dec 20 Exeter 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 29vs. St. Mark's (note) 11:00 AM
Thu Dec 29@ Tilton (note) 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 30@ Pingree (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 4@ St. Mark's 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 6vs. Albany Academy 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. New Hampton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Groton 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 20@ St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Governor's 6:15 PM
Mon Jan 30vs. Brooks 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Pomfret 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. South Kent 4:15 PM
Mon Feb 6@ Andover 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Pingree 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. North Yarmouth Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Worcester Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 29@ Winchendon 5:30 PM
Sat Mar 3 Kimball Union 9:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
18-9-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dan Donato
617.454.2739
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Brian McColgan
@email contact
 
School Location
20 Newton St.
Brookline, MA
School Website