March 13, 2012

Avon Old Farms Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Hotchkiss(S) 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 4@ Cushing 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Taft 2:45 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Deerfield 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Tabor 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 17vs. St. Paul's 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Taft 2:45 PM
Sun Jan 8vs. Pomfret 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Kent 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 23@ Westminster 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Loomis Chaffee 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Deerfield 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Salisbury 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 20vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
19-7-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
500 Old Farms Rd.
Avon, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Winged Beavers