March 13, 2012

Kent Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Salisbury 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 15vs. Gunnery (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Berkshire (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17@ Tabor (note) 10:30 AM
Wed Jan 4vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Avon Old Farms 2:45 PM
Mon Jan 16vs. Millbrook 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Salisbury 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 23@ Gunnery 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Berkshire 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Brunswick 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Canterbury 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Deerfield 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Choate 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 29vs. Choate 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
15-8-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Matt Herr
860.927.6239
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Garrison Smith
203-233-1111
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions