March 14, 2012

Andover Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 19vs. New Hampton(S) 1:00 PM
Wed Nov 30vs. Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Pomfret 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 11@ Pingree 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 13@ Worcester Academy 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Noble & Greenough (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 Westminster (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Hotchkiss (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 Milton 8:00 AM
Thu Jan 5vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Choate 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Tilton 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. St. Sebastian's 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 20@ Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Loomis Chaffee 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Deerfield 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 6vs. Dexter 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Kimball Union 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Governor's 6:45 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Cushing 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Tabor 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Brooks 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
11-11-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
180 Main Street
Andover, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Blue