March 13, 2012

South Kent Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 25 CEGEP Sainte-Foy 9:00 PM
Sat Nov 26 Tilton Gold 9:00 AM
Sat Nov 26 Eastern Kodiaks 3:45 PM
Sun Nov 27 Stanstead College 9:00 AM
Sun Nov 27 Dawson College 2:15 PM
Sun Nov 27 CEGEP Sainte-Foy 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 30vs. Brunswick 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Millbrook 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 9 Brewster Academy 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 9- Dec 11 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sat Dec 10 Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 11 Rice Memorial 10:00 AM
Thu Dec 15@ New Hampton 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 17@ Berwick 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 29 Hoosac 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 30 Thayer 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 6 Hoosac 11:15 AM
Fri Jan 6 Appleby College 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 7 Stanstead College 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Brunswick 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 18 Hill School (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Kents Hill 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Delbarton 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 29@ Northwood Junior (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Dexter 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Hebron 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ New England Wolves(S) (note) 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sun Feb 19@ Winchendon 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Hoosac 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 29 Brooks 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
21-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Eric Soltys
860-927-3539
@email contact
 
School Location
40 Bulls Bridge Rd
South Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cardinals