March 13, 2012

Nichols Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Thu Nov 17@ St. Mike's College 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 23@ Appleby College 2:00 PM
Mon Nov 28 Pomfret(S) (note) 9:30 AM
Mon Nov 28 Brunswick (note) 2:00 PM
Thu Dec 1vs. St. Mike's College 4:00 PM
Tue Dec 6vs. Ridley College 5:00 PM
Tue Dec 13@ St. Andrew's College 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 17 TBD (note) 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Canterbury (note) 9:00 AM
Sun Dec 18 TBD (note) 8:00 AM
Tue Dec 20vs. St. Andrew's College 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 28 Kimball Union (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Thu Dec 29 Millbrook (note) 9:00 AM
Thu Dec 29 St. Francis (note) 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 30@ Hebron (note) 8:00 AM
Wed Jan 4@ Ridley College 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 6 TBD (note) 8:00 AM
Sat Jan 7 TBD (note) 8:00 AM
Sun Jan 8 TBD (note) 8:00 AM
Mon Jan 16vs. Appleby College 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 20 TBD (note) 8:00 AM
Sat Jan 21 TBD (note) 8:00 AM
Wed Jan 25vs. Appleby College 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Upper Canada College 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Upper Canada College 12:00 PM
Tue Jan 31@ St. Mike's College 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Ridley College 6:30 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Upper Canada College 7:30 PM
Mon Feb 13@ St. Andrew's College 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '11-12
3-6-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
School Location
Buffalo, NY