March 13, 2004

South Kent Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3vs. Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Kent 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 12@ St. George's 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 15@ Brunswick 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. Rye Country Day 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 20vs. Shady Side Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Kents Hill 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 21vs. Brewster Academy 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21vs. Brunswick 12:00 AM
Tue Jan 6vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 9@ Pingree 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Kents Hill 1:30 PM
Mon Jan 12@ Millbrook 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Rye Country Day 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Worcester Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Brunswick 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 30@ National Sports Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Northwood Junior 12:00 PM
Mon Feb 2vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 7@ Gunnery 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 12vs. St. Thomas More 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Proctor 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Portledge 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 20vs. Winchendon 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Vermont Academy 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Hoosac 4:30 PM
Wed Mar 3vs. Brewster Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 6@ Proctor 12:00 AM
Sun Mar 7@ St. George's 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
21-9-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Other Independent
 
School Location
40 Bulls Bridge Rd
South Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cardinals