March 14, 2004

Andover Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 19@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 14vs. Pingree 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 15@ St. Paul's 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. Milton 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Westminster 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Salisbury 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10vs. Choate 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. St. Sebastian's 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 23vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Noble & Greenough 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Deerfield 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 7@ BB&N 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Winchendon 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Cushing 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 20@ Tabor 6:00 PM
Mon Feb 23@ Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 25@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 3vs. Thayer 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 6@ Avon Old Farms 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
19-5-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
180 Main Street
Andover, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Blue