March 14, 2004

Rivers Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 5vs. New Hampton 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. St. George's 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 12@ New Hampton 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Groton 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 19@ Portsmouth Abbey 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Brunswick 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. DeMatha Prep 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21@ Pingree 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 9@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Hoosac 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 21@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Berwick 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 2vs. Brooks 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. St. Mark's 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Brooks 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 27@ Pingree 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
7-8-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
School Location
333 Winter St.
Weston, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Red Wings