March 13, 2004

Berkshire Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 28vs. Nichols 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 29vs. Shady Side Academy 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 29vs. St. Andrew's College 8:00 PM
Sun Nov 30vs. Nichols 1:00 PM
Mon Dec 1vs. Hill School 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 3@ Albany Academy 3:15 PM
Mon Dec 8@ Canterbury 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 18vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. Loomis Chaffee 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 19@ Avon Old Farms 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 20vs. St. Paul's 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 2@ Cushing 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 2vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 9:00 PM
Sat Jan 3vs. Lawrence Academy 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 4vs. Canterbury 9:00 PM
Wed Jan 7@ Taft 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Williston Northampton 2:15 PM
Sun Jan 11vs. Bridgton Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Albany Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 19@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Choate 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Winchendon 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 2@ Salisbury 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Kent 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Winchendon 3:15 PM
Sun Feb 15vs. Cal AAA Midgets 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 16@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Westminster 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Millbrook 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 27vs. Proctor 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
12-23-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears