March 14, 2004

St. Mark's Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3vs. Milton 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. St. Paul's 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 12@ Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Brooks 3:45 PM
Wed Dec 17vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 20vs. Princeton Day School 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Middlesex 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 7vs. Middlesex 2:45 PM
Fri Jan 9vs. Rivers 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Tabor 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Roxbury Latin 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 17@ BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. St. George's 4:15 PM
Tue Feb 3vs. Roxbury Latin 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 7vs. Groton 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 12vs. Brooks 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 14@ Middlesex 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Rivers 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Groton 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
8-14-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
School Location
25 Marlborough Road
Southborough, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions