March 14, 2004

Pingree Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 22vs. St. Thomas More 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 5vs. Brooks 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 12@ Berwick 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 13@ St. George's 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 14@ Andover 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 17vs. Groton 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Shady Side Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Brewster Academy 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 20vs. Rye Country Day 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 21vs. Rivers 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 3@ BB&N 11:15 AM
Sat Jan 3@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 4@ Roxbury Latin 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 7vs. Hoosac 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 9vs. South Kent 7:30 PM
Mon Jan 12vs. Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Hebron 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 23vs. Roxbury Latin 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 30@ Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 13@ Roxbury Latin 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Kents Hill 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 20@ Middlesex 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Portsmouth Abbey 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Berwick 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 27vs. Rivers 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Hebron 4:30 PM
Wed Mar 3vs. Brunswick 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 6vs. St. George's 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
24-8-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
School Location
537 Highland Street
S. Hamilton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Highlanders