March 13, 2004

Salisbury Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 17@ Millbrook 2:15 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. Westminster 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Milton 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Andover 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21@ Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10vs. Deerfield 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 12@ Taft 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Catholic Memorial 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Kent 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 26@ Choate 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 30vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 31@ Holderness 5:30 PM
Mon Feb 2vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Wed Mar 3vs. Taft 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
20-4-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic East
 
School Location
251 Canaan Rd.
Salisbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Crimson Knights