March 13, 2004

Williston Northampton Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3@ Kimball Union 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Cushing 2:45 PM
Fri Dec 12vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Gunnery 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 19@ St. George's 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ Millbrook 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ BB&N 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7@ Canterbury 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Berkshire 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Pomfret 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 16@ Winchendon 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Kingswood Oxford 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 23vs. Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 30@ Salisbury 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 31vs. Albany Academy 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Millbrook 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Brunswick 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Albany Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Tilton 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
4-16-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
19 Payson Ave.
Easthampton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats