March 13, 2004

Kimball Union Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3vs. Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Proctor 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Brewster Academy 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 19@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Deerfield 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21vs. Westminster 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 28vs. Millbrook 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 28@ Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Mon Dec 29vs. St. Andrew's College 12:00 AM
Tue Dec 30@ Gilmour Academy 12:00 AM
Mon Jan 5vs. Vermont Academy 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7@ St. Paul's 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Cushing 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Tabor 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Tilton 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Holderness 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Andover 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Cushing 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Tabor 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Pomfret 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
8-18-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
64 Main St.
Meriden, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats