March 13, 2004

Brewster Academy Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 10vs. Berwick 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 12@ Proctor 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Kimball Union 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 20vs. Shady Side Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Pingree 12:00 PM
Sun Dec 21@ Proctor 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21@ South Kent 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7@ Vermont Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 9@ North Yarmouth Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10vs. St. Thomas More 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 14vs. Kents Hill 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 17@ Hebron 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 26@ Exeter 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Andover 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 30vs. Pingree 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 13@ Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Brunswick 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Proctor 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 26@ Holderness 12:00 AM
Wed Mar 3@ South Kent 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
14-7-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
80 Academy Drive
Wolfeboro, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bobcats