March 13, 2004

Worcester Academy Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 23vs. Rye Country Day 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 3@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Kingswood Oxford 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. North Yarmouth Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Groton 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21@ Berwick 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 3vs. Kents Hill 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 4vs. North Yarmouth Academy 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Cheverus High School 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 12@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ South Kent 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. St. Thomas More 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 24@ Kingswood Oxford 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Groton 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Brunswick 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 1vs. Hebron 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 4@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 20@ Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Sun Feb 22@ Hill School 12:00 PM
Fri Feb 27@ St. Thomas More 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Berwick 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
15-10-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
School Location
81 Providence St.
Worcester, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hilltoppers