March 13, 2004

Cushing Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3vs. Bridgton Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 5vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Williston Northampton 2:45 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Exeter 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. Hill School 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ Lawrence Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 2vs. Lawrence Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 2vs. Berkshire 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 3vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 4vs. Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7vs. Governor's 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Tabor 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 16vs. Deerfield 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Berkshire 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Connecticut Clippers 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 26vs. Tilton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Canterbury 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Andover 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Holderness 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 28vs. Holderness 3:00 PM
Wed Mar 3vs. Tabor 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
25-2-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
39 School St.
Ashburnham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Penguins