March 13, 2004

St. Paul's Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3@ Governor's 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 10@ St. Mark's 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Tabor 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 15vs. Andover 1:30 PM
Thu Dec 18@ Trinity-Pawling 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ Tabor 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19vs. Gunnery 9:15 PM
Sat Dec 20@ Berkshire 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 7vs. Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 10@ BB&N 3:15 PM
Mon Jan 12@ Holderness 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Milton 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. St. Sebastian's 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Noble & Greenough 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Lawrence Academy 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 2vs. BB&N 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 4vs. Governor's 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Exeter 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Milton 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 18@ St. Sebastian's 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Thayer 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Belmont Hill 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Lawrence Academy 2:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
8-15-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
325 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans