March 13, 2004

Westminster Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Mon Dec 1vs. Connecticut Clippers 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 3vs. Kent 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 11vs. Choate 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Pomfret 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 19@ Salisbury 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Andover 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Milton 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21@ Kimball Union 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10@ Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 26vs. Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Choate 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 20@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Berkshire 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
10-12-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets