March 13, 2004

Avon Old Farms Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3@ South Kent 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 17vs. Deerfield 3:15 PM
Thu Dec 18vs. Loomis Chaffee 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19vs. Kent 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19vs. Berkshire 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 20vs. Tabor 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7vs. Pomfret 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Taft 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 22vs. Albany Academy 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 26@ Westminster 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Choate 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Deerfield 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Salisbury 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:30 PM
Wed Mar 3vs. Pomfret 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 6vs. Andover 12:00 AM
Sun Mar 7vs. Tabor 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
27-1-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
500 Old Farms Rd.
Avon, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Winged Beavers