March 13, 2004

Hotchkiss Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 17vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 21vs. Mercer Chiefs 7:30 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 17vs. Connecticut Clippers 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19vs. Deerfield 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Kimball Union 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21vs. Salisbury 12:00 AM
Mon Jan 5@ Exeter 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10vs. Millbrook 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 19vs. Berkshire 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Deerfield 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Choate 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Taft 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 23@ Canterbury 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 25@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Taft 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
16-7-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Mike Traggio
860435-3215
@email contact
 
School Location
11 Interlaken Rd.
Lakeville, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bearcats