March 14, 2004

Hebron Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 19@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 5@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 12vs. Bridgton Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Tilton 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 20@ Hoosac 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Vermont Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 3@ BB&N 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 4@ Tilton 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 17vs. Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 19@ Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Pingree 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Hoosac 12:00 AM
Sun Feb 1@ Worcester Academy 1:00 PM
Thu Feb 5vs. Kents Hill 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Bridgton Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 28vs. Pingree 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
6-10-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location

Hebron, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lumberjacks