March 13, 2004

Milton Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3@ St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 12@ St. Sebastian's 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Governor's 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 17@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 19@ Andover 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Salisbury 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Westminster 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21@ Deerfield 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 2vs. Governor's 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 2vs. Holderness 9:00 PM
Sun Jan 4@ Hill School 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7vs. Belmont Hill 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Lawrence Academy 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ St. Paul's 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Middlesex 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Tabor 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 23@ BB&N 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Thayer 3:15 PM
Mon Feb 2@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. St. Paul's 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Noble & Greenough 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 20vs. BB&N 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Tilton 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
3-23-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
170 Centre St.
Milton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs