March 13, 2004

Albany Academy Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3vs. Berkshire 3:15 PM
Sun Dec 7vs. Wyoming Seminary 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 12vs. Hill School 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 13vs. Winchendon 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 14vs. Wyoming Seminary 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Bridgton Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 2vs. Northwood Junior 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 3@ Shady Side Academy 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 4vs. Gilmour Academy 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7vs. National Sports Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 11@ Pomfret 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Canterbury 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 18@ Canterbury 1:00 PM
Thu Jan 22@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Pomfret 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 25vs. Gunnery 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Williston Northampton 1:30 PM
Sun Feb 1@ Millbrook 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 15@ Hill School 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Gunnery 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
15-11-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
135 Academy Road
Albany, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cadets