March 13, 2004

Taft Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 10vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 17@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 20vs. Choate 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Lawrenceville 9:00 PM
Mon Dec 22vs. Upper Canada College 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Avon Old Farms 2:45 PM
Mon Jan 12vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Canterbury 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sun Feb 1vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Deerfield 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Choate 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Mar 3@ Salisbury 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 6vs. Tabor 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
17-6-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
School Location
110 Woodbury Rd.
Watertown, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Rhinos