March 13, 2004

Deerfield Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 10@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Choate 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 17@ Avon Old Farms 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 19@ Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Kimball Union 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21vs. Milton 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Loomis Chaffee 2:45 PM
Fri Jan 16@ Cushing 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Choate 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Westminster 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Andover 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Taft 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 22vs. Holderness 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 25vs. Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Westminster 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
16-7-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic West
 
Head Coach
Brendan Creagh
413-834-3014
@email contact
 
School Location
7 Boyden Ln.
Deerfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Green