March 13, 2004

BB&N Hockey Schedule

2003-04

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3vs. Middlesex 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 5vs. Roxbury Latin 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. St. Sebastian's 2:30 PM
Tue Dec 16vs. Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 19@ Millbrook 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ St. George's 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 3vs. Hebron 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 3vs. Pingree 11:15 AM
Sun Jan 4@ Gunnery 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 9@ Brooks 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. St. Paul's 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Governor's 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 16@ Noble & Greenough 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. St. Mark's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 23vs. Milton 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Proctor 3:15 PM
Mon Feb 2@ St. Paul's 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 4@ St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Andover 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Governor's 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 20@ Milton 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Thayer 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Belmont Hill 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '03-04
14-13-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
School Location
80 Gerry's Landing Road
Cambridge, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Knights